Faculty & Staff


Filter Faculty By


Alicia McGinnis

Co-Founder & President 

Education & Background

amcginnis@youngmusicians.org

Amy Rucker

 

Instruments

piano

Education & Background

Master of Music, Piano Pedagogy
Southern Methodist University

Bachelor of Music, Piano Performance
Bachelor of Music, Music Education, Choral Conducting, K-12
The Ohio State University

Certified Level III, Early Childhood Music and Movement Association

Christopher Sforza

 

Instruments

piano, violin

Education & Background

  • Master of Music, Suzuki Pedagogy
    Ithaca College
  • Bachelor of Music, Music Education
    Ithaca College
  • Suzuki Association
    Violin, through Book 10

 

csforza@youngmusicians.org

Dan Burgun

 

Instruments

guitar

Education & Background

Bachelor of Music
Duquesne University

dburgun@youngmusicians.org

Erich Riebe

 

Instruments

guitar

Education & Background

eriebe@youngmusicians.org

Grace Burns

 

Instruments

piano

Education & Background

gburns@youngmusicians.org

Jacob Nathanson

 

Instruments

cello, piano

Education & Background

    • Master of Music
      Cleveland Institute of Music
    • Bachelor of Music
      Cleveland Institute of Music
    • Suzuki Association
      Cello, through Book 4
      Piano, through Book 1
jnathanson@youngmusicians.org

Jake Niehl

Communications Manager 

Education & Background

Bachelor of Media Arts (Focus in Graphic Design)

jniehl@youngmusicians.org

Karen Schnatterly

Staff 

Education & Background

kschnatterly@youngmusicians.org

Leah Givelber

VP, Academic Affairs 

Instruments

violin

Education & Background

lgivelber@youngmusicians.org

Mark Marston

 

Instruments

guitar

Education & Background

    • Master of Music
      Duquesne University
    • Bachelor of Music
      Duquesne University
    • Suzuki Association
      Guitar, through Book 9
    • Early Childhood Music & Movement Association
      Certified Level 1
marston@youngmusicians.org

Rob Rucker

Program Manager 

Education & Background

MBA Coursework in Strategic Leadership, Amberton University

Master of Music, Southern Methodist University

Bachelor of Music Education, The Ohio State University

robrucker@youngmusicians.org

Rochelle Agnew

 

Instruments

violin

Education & Background

  • Master of Music, Violin Performance
    Duquesne University
  • Bachelor of Music, Magna cum Laude, Violin Performance
    Duquesne University
  • Suzuki Association
    Violin, through Book 4
ragnew@youngmusicians.org

Ryan Ash

 

Instruments

cello, piano

Education & Background

ryanash@youngmusicians.org

Simmi Tripathi

NCTM 

Instruments

piano

Education & Background

simmitripathi@youngmusicians.org

Victoria McGinnis

Co-Founder; Curriculum Coordinator 

Education & Background

  • Early Childhood Music & Movement Assoc.
    Certified Level 2
vmcginnis@youngmusicians.org

Careers

Are you a musician looking for a job opportunity? We are always hiring teachers and faculty members. If you don’t see a position listed here submit your resume.

View All Job Opportunities on LinkedIn

The Center for Young Musicians